Submit your Event for listing in our calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pray The Headlines

December 9

|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until January 13, 2018
JOIN US for ongoing weekly national tele-PRAYER (Sat. mornings ) 
— 8:00am Pacific,   9:00am Mountain,   10:00am Central,   11:00am Eastern 
— To join the call, please dial 515-604-9816 and input access code 151025# .  
Click here to access Prayer Guide for daily prayer.  
Click here to sign-up as an ongoing monthly prayer group (praying for our leaders and nation).

Details

Date:
December 9
Event Category:

Venue

NATIONWIDE, CA + Google Map

Submit your Event for listing in our calendar.