Submit your Event for listing in our calendar.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Dr. Susan Richards

January 21 - January 30
BAY AREA, CA
+ Google Map

Sun January 21st  3-5pm Gateway City Church Healing Event 5883 Eden Park Pl, San Jose, CA  Tuesday January 23rd 7:30 pm Stanford University Student Ministry with Dr. Susan Richards M.D. Undergraduate and graduate students are welcome Weds January 24th   7:30 pm Stanford University Student Ministry with Dr. Susan Richards M.D. Undergraduate and graduate students are welcome Thursday January 25th    7pm Sunnyvale Healing Event with Dr. Susan Richards M.D. 740 E. Arques Ave Sunnyvale 94085 Please park at the back of…

Find out more »

Exponential East 2018

January 22
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until February 26, 2018,
and Once on February 26, 2018,
and Once on February 27, 2018,
and Once on February 28, 2018,
and Once on March 1, 2018

REMINDER: Make a tremendous difference in seeing people come to Christ in our world! Serve on the prayer team for Exponential East 2018 Church Multiplication Conference!  MONDAYS at 4pm Eastern time (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific) plan to join us for the weekly pre-conference telephone prayer call. Exponential CEO Todd Wilson and Event Coordinator Terri Saliba and other Exponential staff will join us on the call to inform us of the conference's current prayer needs. Conference call in number:   (605) 468-8036, Access…

Find out more »

Choose Life ’18 Youth Gathering

January 22 - January 23
SACRAMENTO, CA
+ Google Map

Mass for the Unborn

January 22
GARDEN GROVE, CA
+ Google Map

Sierra Pregnancy Benefit

January 22
ROSEVILLE, CA
+ Google Map

                   Sierra Pregnancy and Health in Roseville invite you to their Light and Life event!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events

Submit your Event for listing in our calendar.